Florissant Area Athletic Association

  President                                   Andy Stumm                              314-775-6064                                       astumm@faaasports.com   

Vice President                             Nate Schuler                                                                                          nschuler@faaasports.com


 Secretary                                   George Stumm                                                                                          gstumm@faaasports.com

 Treasurer                                    Dave Riedisser                                                                                      driedisser@faaaasports.com                          
     

V.P. Sponsorship/Awards             Joe Murphy                                314-283-3025                                       jmurphy@faaasports.com

V.P. Fundraising                           Cheryl Stumm                                                                                        cstumm@faaasports.com      

V.P. Special Projects                     Matt Schuler                             314-560-1372                                       mschuler@faaasports.com

Baseball Commissioner                 T.J. Kussman                                                                                      tjkussman@faaasports.com

Softball Commissioner                 Dave Wilson                             314-740-7725                                        dwilson@faaasports.com
 
Soccer Commissioner                   Kurt Lahner                                                                                         nschuler@faaasports.com
                                        
Auxiliary President                         Colleen Schuler                                                                                  cschuler@faaasports.com

                                                                                                                                
Information Officer                         Melody Cox
                                                                                         mcox@faaasports.com


​Insurance Officer                           Chris Fischer                                                                                        cfischer@faaasports.com

​​​Office                                    Name                                 Phone Number                                   Email Address

FAAA Executive Board is made up of the following 7 position: President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, V.P. Sponsorship and Awards, V.P. Fundraising, V.P. Special Projects.